NCL NN – Good Bones by Margaret Atwood

Previous Book Next Book

Good Bones  was not included in Series One, Series Two, or Series Three.

Good Bones by Margaret Atwood (New Canadian Library) front coverSeries Four

From the Back Cover:

In GOOD BONES, first published in 1992, Margaret Atwood has fashioned an enthralling collection of parable, monologue, mini-romance and mini-biography, speculative fiction, prose lyric, outrageous recipe and reconfigured fairy tale, demonstrating yet again the play of an unerring wit overseen by a panoramic intelligence.

GOOD BONES is a cornucopia of good things – precise, witty, wise, and sometimes offbeat Atwood writing, with the funny and the sidelong view of the world which her readers recognize at once.

Previous Book Next Book

Leave a Reply